Power System Relaying Committee


Our Scope

  Working Group Chair Vice-Chair
B1 Awards and Technical Paper Recognition Working Group Hugo Monterrubio  
B2 Fellows Award Working Group Charlie Henville  
B3 Membership Working Group Mal Swanson  
B4 O and P Manual and Working Group Training Rich Hunt  
B5 Publicity Working Group Cathy Dalton  
B8 Long Range Task Force Roger Hedding  
B9 PSRC Web Site Russ Patterson  

Page updated: Monday May 15, 2017 04:44 PM