Power System Relaying Committee


Our Scope

  Working Group Chair Vice-Chair
K1 C37.245, Guide for the Application of Protective Relaying for Phase Shifting Transformers Lubomir Sevov Brandon Davies
K5 SPC37.119, IEEE Guide for Breaker Failure Protection Roger Whittaker Adi Mulawarman
K10 SCC21 Distributed Resources Standard Coordination Ben Kazimier  
K11 Open Phase Detection at Nuclear Generating Stations Charlie Sufana Michael Urbina
K12 P1032 Guide for Protecting Transmission Static VAR Compensators Satish Samineni Martin Best
K13 C37.116, IEEE Guide for Protective Relay Application to Transmission Line Series Capacitor Banks Ilia Voloh Joshua Park
K15 Centralized Substation Protection and Control Ratan Das Mital Kanabar
K16 C37.91 IEEE Guide for Protecting Power Transformers Will English Stephen Conrad
K17 GMD Geomagnetic Disturbance Qun Qiu Luis Polanco
K18 C37.108, IEEE Guide for the Protection of Network Transformers Adi Mulawarman Suparat Pavavicharn
K19 Support for IEC 60255-187-1 Gustavo Brunello Abu Bapary


Page updated: Thursday October 05, 2017 10:18 AM

Email the K webmaster if you encounter any problems.